Loire’s Likes
As a long-term resident of St Charles County, I have had the opportunity to utilize many services and vendors. Here are some of my Favorites:
Vendor Contact Phone eMail
Accountant
T.A. Ohlms & Company Debbie Schallenberg 636-928-5416 debbie@taohlms.com
Beautician
Belleza Salon Alyse Brock 636-300-3437 mybellezasalon@gmail.com
Blinds & Draperies  
All About Blinds Pat Diviney 636-939-6700 aablinds@sbcglobal.net
Case Management
ACM Care Nichole Huffman 314-717-9041 www.AcmCare.org
Civil Engineering  
Premier Chawn Stich 314-584-0191 cstich@premiercivil.com
Electrician   
 Mike Weiss314-853-0272 
Estate Sales
Lucky Strike Estate SalesJenn Bothmann 636-299-2121 

Jennifer.bothmann@att.net

 
Have Gavel Will TravelWalter Holt314-517-4013

Walter.Holt@Gmail.com

Exterminator
Mick’s Exterminating 636-978-5700 info@micksexternimating.com
Foundation Repair
Quacker’s Waterproofing & Basement Repair Jim Hudson 636-625-3554
Health & Life Insurance
Independent Health & Life Insurance Kerry Ghormley 314-405-8888 ext 105 kghormley@gmail.com
 
AdvisorCare (personalized Medical Plans)Lindsey & Suzanne Larkin314-334-4606Lindsey.Larkin@AdvisorCare.com
Hearing
Connect Hearing Teresa Morris 314-8218258 Teresa.morris@connecthearing.com
Heating & Cooling
A’s & Sauer Heating/ Cooling Brent Hoevel 636-294-2777 Brent@sauerhvac.com
 
Home Health Care Assistance
Assistance Home Care Barb Koch 636-448-9344 barb@assistancehc.com
 
Staff Link Gretchen Curry
 
314-997-8833 gcurry@stafflinkusa.com
Home Remodeling
Thoreau Solutions Kevin Meyers 314-640-3175 K2myers@gmail.com
Home Inspectors
HomeTeam Inspection Service Steve Vogel 636-238-8808 svogel@hometeam.com
HouseMaster Rick Bryant 636-887-6316 Rick.bryant@housemaster.com
 
Win Home Inspection John Roach 636-445-0969 jroach@wini.com
Home Repairs
Home Maintenance Solution.com Bruce Petrov 314-568-0343 bruce@homemaintenancesolution.com
Home Warranty
2-10 Home Warranty Sally Amaral 636-399-9506 samaral@2-10.com
Choice Home Warranty David Specter 888-275-2980 dspecter@CHWPro.com 
American Home Shield 800-735-4663
ACHOSA MaryJo Spurgeon 314-448-5275 MaryJoS@axhosahw.com
 
Insurance
State Farm Kathy Kilo 636-561-6460
Farmers Elaine Mahr 314-238-0055 emahr@farmersagent.com
 
Interior Design
Ageless Design Deb Bokamper 636-225-6865 debbokamper@yahoo.com
 
Landscaping
Baxter Gardens West Karen
Hirschboeck
636-978-1661
Lawn Service
Ryan Lawn 636-327-4779
Mortgage Broker
US Bank Vickie Agan 314-451-0014 

Vickie.agan@usbank.com

New American Sheri Ryan 636-357-1393 Sheri.ryan@nafinc.com
 
Gershman MortgageJennifer Smerek314-889-0667jsmerek@gershman.com
Peoples Home Equity Heather Mayfield/ Jim Decker 314-380-4858
314-596-1182
Hmayfield@peopleshomeequity.com
jdecker@peopleshomeequity.com
Providence Bank Dave Eads 636-397-3871 deads@myprovidencebank.com
 
US  Bank Lori Mihal
 
314-800-8470 Loir.mihal@usbank.com
Moving Services   
Moves with Care by RuthieRuthie314-277-7284

moveswithcarebyruthie.com

 

STL Rent A BoxStacy Isermann314-837-7368

stlrentabox.com

Rent-A-VetFrank Work636-336-6670 
Painter   
 Daniel Volpe314-598-3764 
Farrens FinishingSammy Farrens636-614-9986farrensfinishing@yahoo.com
Photographer
Cindy’s Photo Impressions Cindy Wiltse 636-328-6784 Cpi_photos@yahoo.com
Power-washing & Window Washing   
Major League Pressure WashingJeremy Callaway314-390-5775Jeremy@MajorLeaguePressureWashing.com
Senior Advisor   
Oasis Senior AdvisorsRobin Owen (St Charles Co)314-258-2728rowen@youroasisadvisor.com
 Tami Barnes636-893-4194tbarnes@youroasisadvisor.com
Senior Facilities
Garden View Care Center, O’Fallon Scott Pelton 636-240-2840 spelton@gvcc.com
 
Garden Villas O’Fallon
Delmar Gardens
Karen Bohack 636-240-5560 kbohack@delmargardens.com
 
Mount Carmel-St Charles Marcia Seidel 636-946-4140 mseidel@mountcarmelliving.com
Mount Carmel-Villa Theresa- O’Fallon Amanda Fisher 636-240-5754 afisher@mountcarmelliving.com
 
Oak Pointe Assisted Living & Memory Care – Warrenton Brook Akowicz 636-456-6464 bakowicz@provisionliving.com
 
Staging
Center Staging & Design Vanessa Schmuck 314-368-9375 vmschmuck2@gmail.com
 
Moving Restyle & Staging Co Donna Quinlan 636-485-2414
Surveying
Cardinal Surveying & Mapping Shelly Clark 636-922-1001 inbox@cardinalsurveying.com
Trophies & Engraving  
O’Fallon Trophy & Engraving Shanan Smith 636-272-2911 ssmith@ofallontrophy.com
Title Company
Title Partners Sarah Stamburski 314-394-2658 sstamburski@stltitlepartners.com
Transition Assistance
A Blessed Solution Stacey Brassel
Tammy Dunne
314-775-3887
636-248-6133
Ssb16@msn.com
tammyjd@aol.com
Tree Service
Allen’s Tree Service 636-332-5535
Utility Connections OneSource Solutions 877-274-8632