e’s Likes
As a long-term resident of St Charles County, I have had the opportunity to utilize many services and vendors. Here are some of my Favorites:
Vendor Contact Phone eMail
Accountant      
T.A. Ohlms & Company Debbie Schallenberg 636-928-5416 debbie@taohlms.com
Beautician      
Belleza Salon Alyse Brock 636-300-3437 mybellezasalon@gmail.com
Blinds & Draperies      
All About Blinds Pat Diviney 636-939-6700 aablinds@sbcglobal.net
Case Management      
ACM Care Nichole Huffman 314-717-9041 www.AcmCare.org
Civil Engineering      
Premier Chawn Stich 314-584-0191 cstich@premiercivil.com
Estate/Financial Planning    
Mass Mutual Financial Group Don Fitzgerald 636-236-3553 dfitzgerald@financialguide.com
Estate/Elder Law      
Beck Estate Planning & Elder Law, LLC Vicki Durney 636-946-7899 vdurney@beckelderlaw.com
 
Estate Sales      
EBTH
(Everything But The House)
Landon Cooper 314-285-7168
888-862-8750
Landon.cooper@ebth.com
sales@ebth.com
Exterminator      
Mick’s Exterminating   636-978-5700 info@micksexternimating.com
Foundation Repair      
Quacker’s Waterproofing & Basement Repair Jim Hudson 636-625-3554  
Gas Repairs      
  Rich Bowler 314-578-5473  
Health & Life Insurance      
Independent Health & Life Insurance Kerry Ghormley 314-405-8888 ext 105 kghormley@gmail.com
 
Hearing      
Connect Hearing Teresa Morris 314-8218258 Teresa.morris@connecthearing.com
Heating & Cooling      
A’s & Sauer Heating/ Cooling Brent Hoevel 636-294-2777 Brent@sauerhvac.com
 
Home Health Care Assistance    
Assistance Home Care Barb Koch 636-448-9344 barb@assistancehc.com
 
Staff Link Gretchen Curry
 
314-997-8833 gcurry@stafflinkusa.com
Home Remodeling      
Thoreau Solutions Kevin Meyers 314-640-3175 K2myers@gmail.com
Home Inspectors      
HomeTeam Inspection Service Steve Vogel 636-238-8808 svogel@hometeam.com
HouseMaster Rick Bryant 636-887-6316 Rick.bryant@housemaster.com
 
Win Home Inspection John Roach 636-445-0969 jroach@wini.com
Home Repairs      
Mr Fix-It Kevin
Pannebecker
636-387-7331 kevin@itsjustroutine.com
 
Home Maintenance Solution.com Bruce Petrov 314-568-0343 bruce@homemaintenancesolution.com
Home Warranty      
2-10 Home Warranty Sally Amaral 636-399-9506 samaral@2-10.com
America’s Preferred   800-648-5006  
American Home Shield   800-735-4663  
HWA-Home Warranty of America MaryJo Spurgeon 314-562-5099 mspurgeon@hwahomewarranty.com
 
Insurance      
State Farm Sandy Kessler 636-474-0700  
State Farm Kathy Kilo 636-561-6460  
Farmers Jason Duree 636-233-2946 jduree@farmersagent.com
 
Interior Design      
Ageless Design Deb Bokamper 636-225-6865 debbokamper@yahoo.com
 
Landscaping      
Baxter Gardens West Karen
Hirschboeck
636-978-1661  
Lawn Service      
Ryan Lawn   636-327-4779  
Mortgage Broker      
American Bank Stephanie Paasch 636-358-5020 spaasch@myamericanbank.net
New American Sheri Ryan 636-357-1393 Sheri.ryan@nafinc.com
 
Peoples Home Equity Heather Mayfield/ Jim Decker 314-380-4858
314-596-1182
Hmayfield@peopleshomeequity.com
jdecker@peopleshomeequity.com
Providence Bank Dave Eads 636-397-3871 deads@myprovidencebank.com
 
US  Bank Lori Mihal
 
314-800-8470 Loir.mihal@usbank.com
Photographer      
Cindy’s Photo Impressions Cindy Wiltse 636-328-6784 Cpi_photos@yahoo.com
Senior Facilities      
Garden View Care Center, O’Fallon Scott Pelton 636-240-2840 spelton@gvcc.com
 
Garden Villas O’Fallon
Delmar Gardens
Karen Bohack 636-240-5560 kbohack@delmargardens.com
 
Mount Carmel-St Charles Marcia Seidel 636-946-4140 mseidel@mountcarmelliving.com
Mount Carmel-Villa Theresa- O’Fallon Amanda Fisher 636-240-5754 afisher@mountcarmelliving.com
 
Oak Pointe Assisted Living & Memory Care – Warrenton Brook Akowicz 636-456-6464 bakowicz@provisionliving.com
 
Staging      
Designs by Geri Geri Huddleston 314-807-3899 DesignsbyGeriHuddleston@gmail.com
 
Moving Restyle & Staging Co Donna Quinlan 636-485-2414  
Surveying      
Cardinal Surveying & Mapping Shelly Clark 636-922-1001 inbox@cardinalsurveying.com
Trophies & Engraving      
O’Fallon Trophy & Engraving Shanan Smith 636-272-2911 ssmith@ofallontrophy.com
Title Company      
Title Partners Sarah Stamburski 314-394-2658 sstamburski@stltitlepartners.com
Transition Assistance      
A Blessed Solution Stacey Brassel
Tammy Dunne
314-775-3887
636-248-6133
Ssb16@msn.com
tammyjd@aol.com
Tree Service      
Allen’s Tree Service   636-332-5535  
Utility Connections OneSource Solutions 877-274-8632